Contact

Regional Officers

Updated November 23, 2016

Ric Roberts
Region III Chair
Devised Theatre Coordinator (Interim)

Saginaw Valley State University
Chair, Department of Theatre
7400 Bay Rd.
University Center, MI 48710
989.964.4912 office
rirobjr1966@gmail.com

Ric Walters
Region III Vice-Chair

Viterbo University
Theatre Department
900 Viterbo Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.796.3793
rhwalters@viterbo.edu

Michelle Bombe
Region III Immediate Past Chair

Hope College
Department of Theatre
141 E. 12th St.
Holland, MI 49423
616.395.7598 office
616.395.7180 fax
kcactfregion3@gmail.com

Jennifer Blackmer
National Playwriting
Program Chair, Region III
One Act and Full Length
10 Minute Play Submissions

Ball State University
Director of Immersive Learning
Associate Professor of Theatre
Virginia B. Ball Center for Creative Inquiry
Muncie, IN 47306
765.287.0117
jsblackmer@bsu.edu
kcactfregion3.npp@gmail.com

Matt Campbell
SDC Directing Coordinator

Viterbo University
Assistant Professor of Music Theatre
Theatre Department
900 Viterbo Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
mscampbell@viterbo.edu

Johan Godwaldt
Co-Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management

Bethel College
Theatre Department
1001 Bethel Circle
Mishawaka, IN 46545
315.591.8000 cell
johan.godwaldt@bethelcollege.edu

Lynne Perkins Socey
10 Minute Play Directing Coordinator

Earlham College
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Department of Theatre Arts
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374-4095
perkily@earlham.edu

Doug Rankin
Co-Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management

Monmouth College
Theatre Department
700 E Broadway
Monmouth, IL 61462
309.457.2104 office
309.457.3095 office
309.255.3162 cell
DRANKIN@monmouthcollege.edu

Christopher Plummer
Co-Vice Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management
KCACTF Stage Management Fellowship

Michigan Technological University
Theatre Division
Visual and Performing Arts
209 Walker
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-487-3282
cplummer@mtu.edu

Misty Bradford
Co-Vice Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management
Regional Design Projects

University of Wisconsin – Parkside
Theatre Department
2009 University of Wisconsin-Parkside
900 Wood Road
P. O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262.595.2702
misti.bradford@uwp.edu

Top of Page

NEXT: Area Coordinators