Contact

Regional Officers

Updated November 19, 2017

Rick Walters
Region III Chair
Devised Theatre Coordinator

Viterbo University
Theatre Department
900 Viterbo Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.796.3793
rhwalters@viterbo.edu

Herschel Kruger
Region III Vice-Chair
Wisconsin State Chair
Musical Theatre Chair

Carthage College
Department of Theatre
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, WI 53140
262.551.2133 office
hkruger@carthage.edu

Michelle Bombe
Region III Financial Director

Hope College
Department of Theatre
141 E. 12th St.
Holland, MI 49423
616.395.7598 office
616.395.7180 fax
kcactfregion3@gmail.com

Andrew Morton
National Playwriting
Program Chair, Region III
One Act and Full Length
10 Minute Play Submissions

University of Michigan-Flint
anmorton@umflint.edu
kcactf3npp@gmail.com

Matt Campbell
SDC Directing Coordinator

Viterbo University
Assistant Professor of Music Theatre
Theatre Department
900 Viterbo Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
mscampbell@viterbo.edu

Johan Godwaldt
Co-Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management

Bethel College
Theatre Department
1001 Bethel Circle
Mishawaka, IN 46545
315.591.8000 cell
johan.godwaldt@bethelcollege.edu

Lynne Perkins Socey
10 Minute Play Directing Coordinator

Earlham College
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Department of Theatre Arts
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374-4095
perkily@earlham.edu

Doug Rankin
Co-Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management

Monmouth College
Theatre Department
700 E Broadway
Monmouth, IL 61462
309.457.2104 office
309.457.3095 office
309.255.3162 cell
DRANKIN@monmouthcollege.edu

Christopher Plummer
Co-Vice Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management
KCACTF Stage Management Fellowship

Michigan Technological University
Theatre Division
Visual and Performing Arts
209 Walker
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906-487-3282
cplummer@mtu.edu

Misty Bradford
Co-Vice Chair
Regional Design, Technology & Management
Regional Design Projects

University of Wisconsin – Parkside
Theatre Department
2009 University of Wisconsin-Parkside
900 Wood Road
P. O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262.595.2702
misti.bradford@uwp.edu

Top of Page

NEXT: Area Coordinators