Festival Coordinators

Updated November 6, 2016

Brad Wright
On-Site Festival Host

University of Indianapolis
Department Chair
Department of Theatre
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317.788.3226 office

Ric Roberts
Region III Chair & Festival Coordinator

Saginaw Valley State University
Chair, Department of Theatre
7400 Bay Rd.
University Center, MI 48710
989.964.4912 office

Bill Kincaid
Irene Ryan Coordinator

Western Illinois University
College of Fine Arts and Communication
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455
309.298.1173 office
309.298.1543 fax

Patrick Ham
Tech Olympics Advisor

Wilbur Wright College
Assistant Professor of Theater
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
4300 N. Narragansett Ave.
Chicago, IL 60634-1591
773.481.8195 office

Patricia Helsel
Festival Workshops

Michigan Technological University
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
906.487.3283 office

Top of Page

NEXT: State Chairs