State Chairs

Updated October 1, 2017

Missy Thibodeaux-Thompson
Illinois State Chair

University of Illinois – Springfield
Department of Theatre
One University Plaza, MS VPA 62
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Tracy Manning
Indiana State Chair

Taylor University
236 West Reade Ave.
Upland, IN  46989-1001

Gion DeFancesco
Ohio State Chair
for those remaining Ohio schools

Miami University
Associate Professor of Theatre
Scene Designer, Scenic Charge Artist, and Associate Chair
247C Center for Performing Arts
Oxford, OH 45056
513.529.8318 office

Keeley Stanley-Bohn
Michigan State Chair

Central Michigan University
135 Moore Hall
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859
989.774.7676 office

Herschel Kruger
Wisconsin State Chair
Musical Theatre Chair

Carthage College
Department of Theatre
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, WI 53140
262.551.2133 office

Top of Page

NEXT: Members at Large